top of page

Coaching and support in bariatric surgery and cosmetic surgery in Tunisia

Accueil: Bienvenue
Life Coach ESTelle.png
Chirurgie bariatrique tunisie

Estelle Berrich

After more than 20 years of experience in Image Coaching in the French audiovisual field and in my makeover agency on the Champs-Elysées, I turned to Life Coaching for 8 years.  

 

My inner and emotional journey and several training courses finally brought me to Tunisia to work in the medical field, always in my capacity as a confirmed coach with the aim of supporting patients in achieving their goals before, during and after surgery. bariatric or cosmetic and reconstructive surgery.

My wish is to accompany you in your change and help you reveal the best of yourself. My mission is to improve your daily life by helping you achieve your own goals: stimulate you, inspire you, motivate you, make you act, react and surpass yourself!

Achieve your Goals

Lasting help

6.png

Life Coaching

Grow inside!

Complete support to define your personal goals together and help you achieve them by yourself thanks to your own resources and abilities. Thanks to several techniques such as NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming), I help you to develop your potential, to develop your self-confidence and improve your self-esteem in order to reach the desired state of well-being on the affective levels, personal and professional.

4.png

Obesity Coaching

Lose weight effectively and sustainably

Obesity has become a major public health problem and bariatric surgery remains the best effective and lasting solution. In partnership with the multidisciplinary teams, my ambition is to promote quality care. I accompany you for the follow-up, whether pre or post-operative, but I also help anyone whose weight has become a problem on a psychological, physical and above all social level.

5.png

Coaching in Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery

Rebuild your body after your weight loss

The  plastic surgery  and restorative is an undeniable way to  you  feel  better in your  skin  and come to terms with  complex which can have a serious impact on your  way of life.  I guide you  and directs  in order to  identify the real reasons that lead you to consider the intervention and I will accompany you  at each stage, before, during and after the  surgery to maintain your motivation and your emotional and nutritional balance.

Coach de vie

"I accompany you for your surgery project in Tunisia,

The synergy between medical expertise and coaching is the cornerstone of a successful journey...

That's where all the difference lies!"

Is she

No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Estelle Life Coach.jpg
bottom of page

Coaching et accompagnement en chirurgie bariatrique et chirurgie esthétique en Tunisie

 
Life Coach ESTelle.png
Chirurgie bariatrique tunisie

Estelle Berrich

Après plus de 20 années d'expérience en Coaching en Image dans le domaine audiovisuel français et dans mon agence de relooking sur les Champs-Elysées, je me suis orientée vers le Coaching de vie depuis 8 ans. 

 

Mon parcours intérieur et affectif et plusieurs formations m'ont finalement amené en Tunisie pour travailler dans le domaine médical toujours en ma qualité de coach confirmée dans le but d'accompagner les patients dans l'atteinte de leurs objectifs avant, pendant et après une chirurgie bariatrique ou une chirurgie esthétique et réparatrice.

Mon souhait est de vous accompagner dans votre changement et vous aider à révéler le meilleur de vous même. Ma mission est d'améliorer votre quotidien en vous aidant à atteindre vos propres objectifs : vous stimuler, vous inspirer, vous motiver, vous faire agir, réagir et vous dépasser !

Atteindre vos Objectifs

Une aide durable

6.png

Coaching de Vie

Épanouissez-vous intérieurement !

Un accompagnement complet afin de définir ensemble vos objectifs personnels et vous aider à les atteindre par vous même grâce à vos propres ressources et capacités. Grâce à plusieurs techniques comme la PNL (Programmation Neuro-linguistique), je vous aide à valoriser votre potentiel, à développer votre confiance en soi et améliorer votre estime de soi afin d'atteindre l'état de bien être recherché sur les plans affectif, personnel et professionnel.

4.png

Coaching en Obésité

Perdez votre poids efficacement et durablement

L'obésité est devenue un problème majeur de santé publique et la chirurgie bariatrique reste la meilleur solution efficace et durable. En partenariat avec les équipes pluridisciplinaires, j'ai pour ambition de favoriser une prise en charge de qualité. Je vous accompagne pour le suivi, qu'il soit pré ou post-opératoire, mais j'apporte aussi mon aide à toute personne dont le poids est devenu un problème sur le plan psychologique, physique et surtout social.

5.png

Coaching en Chirurgie Esthétique et Réparatrice

Reconstruisez votre corps après votre perte de poids

La chirurgie esthétique et réparatrice est un moyen indéniable pour vous sentir mieux dans votre peau et venir à bout de complexes qui peuvent avoir de lourdes incidences sur votre chemin de vie. Je vous guide et oriente afin de  déceler les vraies raisons qui vous poussent à envisager l’intervention et je vous accompagne à chaque étape, avant, pendant et après la chirurgie pour entretenir votre motivation et votre équilibre émotionnel et nutritionnel.

Coach de vie

"Je vous accompagne pour votre projet de chirurgie en Tunisie ,

La synergie entre l'expertise médicale et le coaching est la clé de voûte d'un parcours réussi...

C'est là où réside toute la différence !"

Estelle

Estelle Life Coach.jpg